SHIPPING NOTIFICATIONS – UPDATE

Hi everyone,

I wanted to post a quick update, so you’re not feeling in the dark. Marc had a bit of an accident (he’s ok!), so this week’s target to get all of the confirmation notices out was affected. I can hear you all groaning about yet another delay. I know you’re also happy, like I am, that he’s ok!  : )

Please stay tuned… we will keep you posted. We hope to be back on track next week.

We keep saying this, but we really do appreciate you all hangin’ in there!

As always, contact me anytime to discuss your questions or concerns at contact [at] wimoto [dot] com.

Warm regards,

Shela from Wimoto Customer Happiness

3 comments

  1. chrisbartley · ·

    Thanks for the update Shela, and feel better Marc! 🙂

    1. You’re welcome, Chris! Thanks for the well wishes. 🙂

  2. Hope Marc is better, and that things are back on track

